Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to Char-Lan families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The first meeting of the 2020-2021 school year is Tuesday November 17th at 6:30. You can follow this link to access the meeting 

School Council Meetings 2020-2021

The School Council for 2020-2021 is comprised of the following:
Co-Chairs: Margo Poirier & Tara McRae
Secretary: Heather Grant
Treasurer:  Tina Dewar
Staff Rep(s): Kathryn McDonell, Heather Grant
Members:  Tara McArthur, Stephanie Jaworski, John Edwards, Krista Wind, Jane MacMillan

Meetings will be held on the following dates:  January 19, March 30, May 25th 

All meetings will be held virtually during this school year. Access to the meetings can be requested by emailing 

Click the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.