Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to Char-Lan families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2019-2020 is comprised of the following:
Co-Chairs: Margo Poirier & Tara McRae
Secretary: Heather Grant
Treasurer:  Tina Dewar
Staff Rep(s): Kathryn McDonell, Heather Grant
Members:  Tara McArthur, Stephanie Jaworski, John Edwards, Krista Wind, Jane MacMillan

Meetings will be held on the following dates:  September 24, October 30th, Remainder to be determined and posted shortly


Click the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.